مطبخ على الطراز الحديث

تتميز J&S بتصميم وتصنيع المطبخ الحديث ، وتوفر جميع أنواع الخزانات لكل من أصحاب المنازل والمشاريع السكنية. بخلاف الأثاث القياسي ، تخصص J&S الحلول المخصصة بناءً على الأبعاد المحددة.

يحظى المطبخ ذو الطراز الحديث بشعبية كبيرة لدى الشباب ، حيث يتحد مع أبواب المطبخ ذات الميلامين والورنيش والمسطحة. إنه بسيط ولكنه يبدو على الطراز الحديث. مصنوع بواسطة هيكل لوح حبيبي ، لوح الباب ليكون 18 مم MDF مع أي مفصلات نهائية عالية الجودة من DTC & BLUM لخيار معروف لدى كل عميل.

تمتلك شركة JS خط إنتاج HOMAG الرائد في صناعة الأخشاب في العالم. خطوط إنتاج JS وعملياتها هي المعدات والتكنولوجيا الرائدة في ذلك العصر. تستخدم JS الألواح المتوافقة مع E1 أو CRAB كمواد خام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا أيضًا بشراء المواد الخام الضرورية الأخرى من العلامات التجارية الصينية الرائدة ، مثل الخشب المضغوط ، MDF ، وربط الحافة.
View as  
 
 1 
J&S هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة لـ مطبخ على الطراز الحديث في الصين. منتجاتنا متينة وعالية الجودة. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالتاكيد! إذا لزم الأمر ، فإننا نقدم أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار وضمان 5 سنوات. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. يمكن شراء مطبخ على الطراز الحديث المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث تصميمات وأحدثها والخصومات مطبخ على الطراز الحديث منتجاتنا ليست أزياء في التصميم فحسب ، بل هي أيضًا أنيقة وفاخرة. الى جانب ذلك ، نحن ندعم التعبئة والتغليف بالجملة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.
Tel
E-بريد

Modern Style Kitchen

Featured by modern style kitchen design & manufacture, J&S supplies all kinds of cabinets for both house owners and residential projects. Different from standard furniture, J&S devotes to the custom made solutions based on the given dimensions.

Modern style kitchen is popular for young people,combine with melamine,lacquer, flat profile kitchen doors.it is simple but looks modern style.Made by particle board carcase,door panel to be 18mm MDF with any finished,high quality top brand DTC&BLUM hinges for option well known to every customer.

JS has the world's leading HOMAG woodworking production line. JS's production lines and processes are the leading equipment and technology of the era. JS uses E1 or CRAB-compliant panels as raw materials. In addition, we also purchased other necessary raw materials from leading Chinese brands, such as particleboard, MDF, and edge banding.
View as  
 
 1 
J&S is a famous Modern Style Kitchen manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products are durable and high quality. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we also provide price lists, quotations and 5 Years Warranty. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. Customized Modern Style Kitchen made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest design, newest, and discount Modern Style Kitchen. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also classy and fancy. Besides, we support bulk packaging. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.
Tel
E-mail