مطبخ حزمة مسطحة

تخصصت J&S في مطبخ العبوات المسطحة لعشرات السنين.إنها خزانة مطبخ مخصصة متخصصة في تصنيع خزانة المطبخ المخصصة محليًا في مدينة فوشان في الصين.

تقدم المطابخ ذات العبوات المسطحة مزيجًا رائعًا من الجودة والأناقة والقيمة ، مما يجعلها مثالية لأصحاب المنازل والمستثمرين و D.I.Y. المتحمسون على حد سواء. تشترك مطابخ J&S في الأسباب التي تجعل المطابخ ذات العبوات المسطحة توفر الحل الأمثل لأي منزل.

يتم توفير مطابخ العبوات المسطحة في صندوق ، وهي جاهزة لتجميعها وتثبيتها بنفسك أو بواسطة نجار. يجعل النمط المعياري للخزانة من السهل تحديد المكونات اللازمة لإنشاء المطبخ المثالي لمساحتك الخاصة. ابدأ باختيار الخزانات ، ثم انتقل إلى الملحقات والأبواب والألواح والمقاعد.

تتوافق جميع لوحات المطبخ ذات العبوات المسطحة مع فئة الانبعاثات الأوروبية E1 وتفي بمعايير الانبعاثات الصارمة لمجلس موارد الهواء في كاليفورنيا (CARB).
View as  
 
J&S هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة لـ مطبخ حزمة مسطحة في الصين. منتجاتنا متينة وعالية الجودة. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالتاكيد! إذا لزم الأمر ، فإننا نقدم أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار وضمان 5 سنوات. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. يمكن شراء مطبخ حزمة مسطحة المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث تصميمات وأحدثها والخصومات مطبخ حزمة مسطحة منتجاتنا ليست أزياء في التصميم فحسب ، بل هي أيضًا أنيقة وفاخرة. الى جانب ذلك ، نحن ندعم التعبئة والتغليف بالجملة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.
Tel
E-بريد

Flat Pack Kitchen

J&S has specialized in flat pack kitchen for dozens year.It is a customized kitchen cabinet professional  customized kitchen cabinet manufacturer local in Foshan City of China.

Flat pack kitchens offer a fantastic mix of quality, style and value, making them perfect for home owners, investors and D.I.Y. enthusiasts alike. J&S kitchens share the reasons why flat pack kitchens provide the perfect solution for any home.

Flat pack kitchens are supplied in a box, ready for you to put together and install yourself or by a joiner. The modular style of the cabinetry makes it easy to select the components needed to create the ideal kitchen for your space. Start by choosing cabinets, then move on to accessories, doors, panels and bench-tops. 

All flat pack kitchen panels comply with emission class European E1 and meet the stringent California Air Resources Board(CARB) emissions standards.
View as  
 
 12345...7 
J&S is a famous Flat Pack Kitchen manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products are durable and high quality. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we also provide price lists, quotations and 5 Years Warranty. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. Customized Flat Pack Kitchen made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest design, newest, and discount Flat Pack Kitchen. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also classy and fancy. Besides, we support bulk packaging. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.
Tel
E-mail